Nutt and Bolt

    207
    When:
    March 8, 2017 @ 10:30 am – March 25, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
    2017-03-08T10:30:00-05:00
    2017-03-25T12:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    The Lab at Convergence
    1819 N Quaker Ln
    Alexandria, VA 22302
    USA
    Cost:
    $6-9
    Contact:
    Rachael Murray
    (703) 967-0437

    Nutt and Bolt

    Created and Directed by Matt Bassett

    Best for children ages 2 – 6 and their families.

    Nutt and Bolt are two robots who live in a junkyard. They begin as rivals, spending their days using the random objects around them (and on them!) in competitions of skill and sound. But the two robots soon realize that, by working together, they can make something even more wonderful than they could on their own! In Nutt and Bolt, sounds become stories, notes become music, and the world becomes full of possibility.

    ​​PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
    Wednesday, March 8 at 10:30am
    Thursday, March 9 at 10:30am
    Friday, March 10 at 10:30am
    Saturday, March 11 at 10am
    Saturday, March 11 at 11:30am
    Wednesday, March 15 at 10:30am
    Thursday, March 16 at 10:30am
    Friday, March 17 at 10:30am
    Saturday, March 18 at 10am
    Saturday, March 18 at 11:30am (Sign-Interpreted Performance)
    Tuesday, March 21 at 10:30am
    Wednesday, March 22 at 10:30am
    Thursday, March 23 at 10:30am
    Friday, March 24 at 10:30am
    Saturday, March 25 at 10am
    Saturday, March 25 at 11:30am

    SHARE

    NO COMMENTS

    LEAVE A REPLY