AT THE BIRCHMERE | FEBRUARY 2009

0
646
Facebooktwittermail

Walter Beasley
Date: Saturday 2/7/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $37.50
Buy Tickets
SOLD OUT!

Over The Rhine
with special guest CASSIDY PROJECT (former lead singer of Antigone Rising) www.cassidyproject.com
Date: Sunday 2/8/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $22.50

The Puppini Sisters
Date: Monday 2/9/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00

Gary Louris&Mark Olson
From The Jayhawks
Date: Tuesday 2/10/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00

Sara Bareilles
with Tony Lucca
Date: Wednesday 2/11/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00
SOLD OUT!

Secondhand Serenade
ALL STANDING in the BANDSTAND! (Doors 6pm)
Date: Thursday 2/12/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $19.50
with special guests ROOKIE OF THE YEAR & WHITE TIE AFFAIR (Please note, this show is in the ALL STANDING BANDSTAND room)

The Del McCoury Band
Date: Friday 2/13/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $35.00

BURLESQUE-A-PADES!
BURLESQUE-A-PADES AT THE LOVERS LOUNGE!
Date: Saturday 2/14/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00
Starring: Miss Exotic World Angie Pontani, the World Famous Pontani Sisters, Mr. Showbiz Murray Hill, the candy coated cutie Lil Miss Lixx, Peekaboo Pointe, Helen Pontani, Trixie Little & The Evil Hate Monkeym, The Fisherman Xylophonic Orchestra & Brian Newman

Cowboy Junkies
Date: Sunday 2/15/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $45.00
SOLD OUT!

Angie Stone
Date: Monday 2/16/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $59.50

Al Jarreau
Date: Tuesday 2/17/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $55.00

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Date: Wednesday 2/18/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $45.00

Fountains of Wayne (Acoustic)
with Mike Viola
Date: Thursday 2/19/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00
SOLD OUT! – “a rare full-band acoustic performance, featuring songs from their upcoming album-in-progress as well as material spanning their entire career.”

Jonathan Coulton
with Paul & Storm
Date: Friday 2/20/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00
SOLD OUT!

David Wilcox
with special guest KIM RICHEY
Date: Saturday 2/21/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $27.50

Kathleen Edwards
with The Last Chorus
Date: Sunday 2/22/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00

Toad The Wet Sprocket
with Shane Gamble
Date: Tuesday 2/24/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $35.00
Buy Tickets
SOLD OUT!

Cross Canadian Ragweed
with Blackberry Smoke
Date: Wednesday 2/25/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $25.00
ALL STANDING in the BANDSTAND! Doors 6pm.

Ledisi – Rescheduled!
This show has been moved from 1/20 to Thur 2/26. All 1/20 tickets will be honored on this new date.
Date: Thursday 2/26/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $45.00
SOLD OUT!

David Bromberg
with Angel Band
Date: Friday 2/27/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $35.00

Maura O’Connell
with Kelleigh McKenzie
Date: Saturday 2/28/2009
Time: 7:30 PM
Cost: $29.50
Buy Tickets

Facebooktwittermail
instagram