Alexandria Little League All-Stars Begin Series


The Alexandria Little League All-Stars began playing their series against regional teams Wednesday. The 9/10 age group played Arlington American, but the result was not available at presstime.

The 9/10 All-Star Team consists of Duncan Agnew, Russell Broman, Cam Butler, Nate Davidson, Alex Duke, Troy Ellmore, Stephen Gerade, Brian Hoffman, Ryan Mannel, Kevin Newell, Nate Ray, Matt Rhodes and Will Schuler.

The 10/11 All-Star Team includes Brandon Beck, Tommy Cloud, Liam Cousins, Patrick Devine, Dylan Ellmore, Greg Everett, Jack Gehrig, Jacob Katz, Hughes Page, Nick Roda, Andrew Tovsky, Carter Tyree and Thomas Winburn.

The Majors squad is made up of Reese Belcher, Drew Butler, Kyle Carrington, Robert Corallo, Antonio Diz, Alex Psaltis Ivanis, Cameron Kicak, Ira Quint, Will Rainey, Devin Shanahan, Emmett Tabor and RJ Thorne,

And the Alexandria Little League Juniors All-Star Team includes Connor Boag, Kody Carrington, Chris Darr, Kenneth Ellmore, Ben Frerichs, Randall Garvin, Joe Gerard, Alec Grosser, Ivan Lopez, Patrick Murphy, Tyler Ratliff, Andre Suggs and Cameron Sullivan.