Annual Alexandria History Awards

The Alexandria Historical Society will honor John Sprinkle, Amy Bertsch and Abby Schreiber for their noteworthy contributions to the preservation of Alexandria’s historic heritage. In addition, one outstanding student from each of Alexandria’s high schools will be recognized for academic achievement and scholarship in American history.